Category : Government Bursaries

Alfred Nzo District Municipality Bursary Bergrivier Municipality Bursary Cape Winelands District Municipality Bursary City of Johannesburg Bursary City of Johannesburg Emergency Management Services Bursary City of Matlosana Bursary City of Polokwane Bursary Department of Agriculture Department of Arts and Culture Bursary Department of Correctional Services Bursary Department of Environmental Affairs Bursary Department of Military Veterans Bursary Department of Mineral Resources Bursary Department of Public Works Bursary Department of Rural Development and Land Reform Bursary Department of Tourism Bursary Department of Water & Sanitation Bursary Durban eThekwini Municipality Bursary Eastern Cape Department of Health Bursary Eastern Cape Dept of Economic Development Eastern Cape Dept of Roads and Public Works Bursary Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality Bursary Elias Motsoaledi Local Municipality Bursary Engcobo Local Municipality Bursary Environmental Affairs and Tourism Bursary Ephraim Mogale Local Municipality Bursary Forestry & Fisheries Bursary Gauteng Department of Health Bursary Gauteng Department of Roads and Transport Bursary Gauteng Dept of Infrastructure Development Bursary Johannesburg Water Bursary KZN Department of Health Bursary KZN Provincial Government Bursaries Limpopo Department of Health Bursary Masakh’iSizwe (WC Dept of Transport and Public Works) Bursary Mpumalanga Department of Health Bursary Mpumalanga Provincial Government Bursary National Department of Social Development Bursary National Disaster Management Centre (NDMC) Bursary National Film and Video Foundation (NFVF) Bursary Northern Cape Dept of Transport Safety & Liaison Bursary Saldanha Bay Municipality Bursary SANDF Education Trust Bursary The Msunduzi Municipality Bursary Vhembe District Municipality Mayoral Bursary Western Cape Department of Health Bursary Western Cape Dept of Agriculture – Elsenburg Agricultural Training Institute Bursary Western Cape Provincial Treasury Bursary